Posted by: moeshere Foxdale | July 12, 2010

07.12.10 Fashion Fest Is Over.

Hi how yall been doing

What a great show

I hope you really enjoyed your weekend and your week has started off to be a good one..

Well the fashion fest is over and man what a time it was,

Firing off Lots Of Fireworks

Really enjoyed it being my first time nikki did a great job on planning it and everything to do with it really she had alot of help from her girls and all the models that did the different fashion shows but it really was something to have been there to enjoy it. And to see all the great work they did.

Standing View And Great Friends

Being my first time I really didn’t know what to expect But I’m so glad I went had the time of my life really enjoyed meeting all the people I did made some great friends and got a taste of all the hard work that went into making it work…

Dancing All Night Baby!!!

I”m sure there was so much more to it and that’s for sure but it was something and I will be back over and over again if they have it and I’m sure they will because so many people had a great time with it…I shot the last day of the fashion fest so I could bring in the photo’s for you out there that just missed one great week…

I really hope to see you there next year,

So Pretty To Have Been There

Oh..and I believe I have gotten some more work out of it So we will see were that leads me who knows right,

Never tell in Second Life So you enjoy your week and I will do my best to keep you up to date with what I’m up too and the great places I get to see..lots of love me moe…

Rocking Rockets

P.S.

Don’t forget to come by and enjoy my stores I’m sure there is something there you may find you could use if not let me know and I will do my best to make it for you…Links to the Right See you there…

God Bless..

Wish You Was Here

Leave a Reply

Categories

