Posted by: moeshere Foxdale | July 19, 2010

07.19.10 Monday Again.

Well I hope this finds you enjoyed your weekend It’s been a hot weekend for everybody out there

So I desided to stay in and get some work done down at my shop

Artrims Creations in case you forgot hehe…

At the fashion fair I met me a wonderful women that is a model for a Big designer and she got me a job doing a runway for a fashion show that is coming up next month

So I worked this weekend getting it all done and ready to ship to her..After a couple of changes to the design it’s done and out the door…I can’t show the final picture of it due to it’s going to be a new show and all..

But I can share this hope you like it..

Up Coming Runway

And remember I’m open 24/7/365

So come on down..links to the right..

See you at are main store.

Leave a Reply

Categories

