Posted by: moeshere Foxdale | August 20, 2010

8.20.10 Sucks Sometimes.

Hey yall I know it’s been awhile since I posted my last post but been working trying to get the new store open and running to find my self one month later having to close it…Sucks don’t it…

But thats how life deals us sometimes I will still have the place at runaround sues for the time being but don’t know when I will be back to building and making things full time again..

Things in my RL are getting in the way and taking up alot of my time at the moment and school is about to start for my kids…So I think I’m going to be taking a break from it all

But I will be in from time to time just not as much as I truly want too…So just take care and be kind to one another best wishes in Second life and remember sale, sale, sale hehe…

lots of love me..

Moeshere Foxdale.

Leave a Reply

Categories

